Meet the compassionate therapists who donated their time to support the 805 community.

Gloria Arenson https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/gloria-arenson-santa-barbara-ca/58057

Randi Rabin http://www.santabarbaratherapy.org/Sys/PublicProfile/31682038

Yolanda Yturralde https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/yolanda-yturralde-santa-barbara-ca/53326

Elizabeth Mason LMFT, elisheva805@verizon.net 805-685-5156

Rudi Lion https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/rudi-lion-santa-barbara-ca/83972

Thery Jenkins https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/thery-jenkins-santa-barbara-ca/260371

Tara Burnley http://www.santabarbaratherapy.org/Sys/PublicProfile/37628843/1266112

Paula Grand-Place https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/paula-grand-place-lompoc-ca/214708

Brandi Davis https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/brandi-davis-santa-barbara-ca/338001

Andrea Borgatello http://www.santabarbaratherapy.org/Sys/PublicProfile/6865002/1266112

Anne Diamond https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/anne-scott-diamond-santa-barbara-ca/115054

Claudia Crawford https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/claudia-d-crawford-santa-barbara-ca/45104

Diane Smith https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/diane-c-smith-santa-barbara-ca/330271

Eva Van Proven https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/eva-van-prooyen-santa-barbara-ca/62031

Evelyn Smith http://www.santabarbaratherapy.org/Sys/PublicProfile/6865048/1266112

Joyce Kougl https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/joyce-kougl-solvang-ca/116198

Maria Stave https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/maria-stave-santa-barbara-ca/253954

Sherrie Kovach https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/sherrie-n-kovach-solvang-ca/101171

Susie Thomason http://npino.com/marriage-counselor/1720219710-ms.-susan–thomason/

Suzanne Marlow http://www.santabarbaratherapy.org/Sys/PublicProfile/30820792/1266112

Karen Terrell https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/karen-tyrrell-santa-barbara-ca/92699

Mary Lewis https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/mary-lewis-santa-barbara-ca/252120